Go To Search
Click to Home
Village Board
Westmont Village Board

Village Board Formal Picture

Marie Johanik-Guzzo, Bruce Barker, James Addington, Ron Gunter, Virginia Szynski, Steve Nero, Linda Liddle, Harold Barry III

5:30 pm - Board Meetings will be held every other Thursday

Westmont Village Hall 
31 W. Quincy St. 
Westmont, IL 60559

Agendas & Minutes 
Village Board Agendas and Minutes after July 1, 2012 | View all Village Board Minutes (Before July 1, 2012)

The Village of Westmont is an incorporated municipality under the laws of the State of Illinois. The governing and policy-making body of the Village consists of a Village mayor and six trustees elected on an at-large basis for overlapping terms. 

The mayor and board appoint a full-time Village manager to supervise the operations of Village departments. The mayor also serves as the Village liquor commissioner. 

In addition to appointing the manager, the board is responsible for the approval of an annual budget and the adoption of ordinances to provide for the peace, health, safety, and general welfare of the community and all of its citizens.